December 2019


ROC Metaphysical Book Review

Crafting a Magickal Life is a year-long daily adventure where each day has its own entry. They are divided into 5 different catagories: Information, Something to think about, Something to write about it, Something to do and Something to make. Each entry won’t take a lot of time to get through and allows the reader to devote a few minutes each day to their spiritual practice. At the end of the year, you can go back and start over from the beginning and hopefully get something different when you repeat the entries because you will have grown spiritually and become a different person.Our wish is that this book makes you think about some things you may never have encountered before or generates new perspectives for you; that you grow and develop spiritually in ways that bring you joy; and most of all, that you begin or renew the process of making magick a part of your everyday life so that you develop some balance between the magickal and mundane worlds we walk between.

So Mote It Be!

Elizabeth & Su

2 Young Crones

Find the book: